Main Content

Denver Public Schools

The Denver County School District, more commonly known as the Denver Public Schools (DPS), is the public school system in the City and County of Denver. The district operates 207 schools, including traditional, magnet, charter and pathways schools, with a current total enrollment of more than 92,000 students


Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.